## Proposed periodic cycle of elections

A periodical election is to be held for a Council division in the year of the first periodical election specified in the following table and thereafter in each sixth year after the last periodical election for that Council division:

Council division	Year of first periodical election
Hobart	2018
Prosser	2018
Montgomery	2019
Nelson	2019
Pembroke	2019
Huon	2020
Rosevears	2020
Derwent	2021
Mersey	2021
Windermere	2021
McIntyre	2022
Elwick	2022
Launceston	2023
Murchison	2023
Rumney	2023